Red wine now also known to contain gluten.

For those avoiding gluten, please know that gluten is now being used for clarification of red wines.  If you are on a gluten-free diet, be sure that you are avoiding wines–or check with your local winery to find out what they use for clarification.  Click here for more information.

Comments are closed.